24.02.2025

## OFFICE ORDER No. Order/1B/2024

## **<u>Re-Constitution of Grievance Redressal Committee</u>**

The undersigned is pleased to re-constitute the Grievance Redressal Committee for IISWBM with the following members in terms of Notification No. F.No.37-3/Legal/2012 dated 25<sup>th</sup> May, 2012, issued by All India Council for Technical Education.

- Dr. K. M. Agrawal, Director
- Mrs.Rupa Bhattacharyya, Registrar
- Dr.Pradip Kr. Sikdar, Professor & HOD-MBA-PS Dept.
- Dr.Sarbani Mitra, Professor & HOD- MBA(HRM)
- Dr.Gairik Das, Professor & HOD-MBA(Day)
- Dr.Sohini Banerjee, Associate Professor
- Ms.SankalitaSatpathi, Student, MBA(Day)
- Mr.Abhilash Sadhu, Student, MBA-Public Systems
- Mr.Saurav Kumar Palo, Student, MBA (HRM)

The committee will functioning under direct supervision of the undersigned.

(Dr. K.M. Agrawal) Director

Cc: Registrar /A.A.O.(A/c)/All HoDs/File