OFFICE ORDER No. AR/ARC/1/2024

Re-Constitution of Anti- Ragging Committee

The undersigned is pleased to re-constitute the Anti-Ragging Committee for IISWBM with the following members in terms of Notification No. F.No.37-3/Legal/2012 dated 25th May, 2012, issued by All India Council for Technical Education.

- Dr. K. M. Agrawal, Director
- Mrs.Rupa Bhattacharyya, Registrar
- Dr.Gairik Das, HOD-MBA(Day)
- Dr.SarbaniMitra, HOD-MBA(HRM)
- Dr.P. K. Sikdar, HOD-MBA-PS
- Ms.SankalitaSatpathi, representative from Student
- Ms.Rumela Das, representative from Student
- Mr.PinakiBagchi, representative from Parents
- Mr.SoyelMitra, representative from NGO

The committee will functioning under direct supervision of the undersigned.

(Dr. K. M. Agrawal)
Director

Cc: Registrar/A.A.O.(A/c)/All HoDs/File