



Office Order No. AR/ARS/1/2022 dated 06.04.2022 Constitution of Anti Ragging Squad

In terms of the Regulations framed by AICTE as notified vide F.No.37-3/Legal/AICTE/2009 dated 01.07.2009 (hereinafter called Regulations) read with Public Notice No. Advt. No. AR/05(04)/2012 published on 20th May 2012, an Anti Ragging Squad for Indian Institute of Social Welfare and Business Management (IISWBM) is hereby constituted under Clause VI (c) of the Regulations with the following members drawn from the Institute:

- Ms Rupa Bhattacharyya
- Mr Saurav Bhattacharyya
- Mr Biswajit Sen
- Mr Ayanendu Sett
- Ms Swati Chatterjee

The Anti ragging Squad shall maintain vigil, oversight and carry out necessary patrolling and shall remain mobile, alert at all time. They should also coordinate with each other and take immediate action in the event of any untoward activities bordering on ragging in the premises of the Institute including the Boys' Hostel and the Girls' Hostel. They shall be accountable to the Anti Ragging Committee constituted by the Institute under Office Order No.AR/ARC/1/2022 dated 06.04.2022.

Director

Distribution:

Registrar All HoDs

All Members of the Squad

