24.02.2025

OFFICE ORDER No. AR/I/1/2024

<u>Re-Constitution of Institution-Industry Cell</u>

The undersigned is pleased to re-constitute the Institute-Industry Cell for IISWBM with the following members as suggested by All India Council for Technical Education.

- Dr. K. M. Agrawal, Director
- Mrs. Rupa Bhattacharyya, Registrar
- Dr. Gairik Das, HoD-MBA Programme
- Dr. Sarbani Mitra, HoD-MBA (HRM) Programme
- Dr. P. K. Sikdar, HOD-MBA-Public Systems
- Mr. Vishal Francis Gaitano, Sr. Manager, Placement Dept.

The committee will functioning under direct supervision of the undersigned.

(Dr. K. M. Agrawal) Director

Cc: Registrar /A.A..O.(A/c)/All HoDs/File