24.02.2025

## **OFFICE ORDER**

## **<u>Re- Constitution of Intellectual Property Right Cell</u></u>**

The Intellectual Property Right Cell has been re-constituted with the following members:

- Prof.(Dr.) K. M. Agrawal, Director & Chairman
- Dr.Binoy Krishna Chowdhury, Professor, Member
- Dr.Archana Sharma, Professor, Member
- Dr.Sohini Banerjee, Associate Professor, Member

The information for operation of the Cell should be submitted to the Chairman by the members within the stipulated time period.

(Dr. K. M. Agrawal) Director

Copy to: All Committee Members