OFFICE ORDER

<u>Sub.:Internal Complaints (ICC) Committee</u>
<u>Ref.: The Sextual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act. 2013</u>

In keeping with the requirements of the Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act 2013, the Institute is pleased to re-constitute the "Internal Complaints Committee (ICC)" with immediate effect. The committee replaces any earlier committee within the Institute dealing with complaints of sexual harassment. The composition of the committee shall be as follows:

- Prof. (Dr.) Archana Sharma, (Presiding Officer) Professor, IISWBM (Mobile No. 8697910955,e-mail:visitarchanasharma@yahoo.co.in)
- Dr. Sohini Banerjee, (Member), Associate Professor, IISWBM (Mobile No. 8240553572,e-mail:sohini.banerjee@gmail.com)
- Dr. Madhab Milan Ghosh, (Member), Associate Professor, IISWBM (Mobile No.9432263763, e-mail:madhabmilanghosh@gmail.com)
- Mr. Vishal Francis Gaitano (Member), Sr. Manager-Placement, IISWBM (Mobile No. 9748600403,e-mail:vishalfrancis@iiswbm.edu)
- Dr. Anindita Sen (Member), Systems Application Analyst, IISWBM (Mobile No. 9433158019,e-mail:anindita@iiswbm.edu)
- Mrs. Aloka Mitra (Member), Chairperson, Women's Interlink Foundation (Mobile No. 9830019812, e-mail :alokamitra25@gmail.com)
- Ms. Aindrila Sil (Member), Student, MBA(Day), IISWBM
- (Mobile No. 9038648746, e-mail : aindrilasil98@gmail.com)
- Ms. Anusree Ghosh (Member), Student, MBA-Public Systems
- (Mobile No. 7479346785, e-mail : <u>ganusree28@gmail.com</u>)
- Ms. Koyel Bhattacharya (Member), Student, MBA (Human Resource) (Mobile No. 7810955163, e-mail: bkoyel2001@gmail.com)

Any women subjected to sexual harassment at the Institution may lodge a complaint with the Internal Complaints Committee.

A copy of the relevant Act and Rules is kept in the Library for reference and is also available on the Institute's website.

(Dr. K. M. Agrawal)
Director

Cc: All Committee members.