## **OFFICE ORDER**

## **Constitution of Media Cell**

The undersigned is pleased to constitute the Media Cell for IISWBM, as suggested by All India Council for Technical Education.

- Dr. K. M. Agrawal, Director & Chairman
- Ms.Rupa Bhattacharyya, Registrar, Member
- Dr.Gairik Das, Professor & HOD-MBA, Member
- Dr.SarbaniMitra, Professor & HOD-MBA(HRM), Member
- Dr.P. K. Sikdar, Professor & HOD-MBA-Public Systems, Member
- Dr.Sudeepa Banerjee, Professor, Member

The information for operation of the Cell should be submitted to the Chairman by HODs within the stipulated time period.

(Dr. K. M. Agrawal)

Director

Copy to: All Committee Members