OFFICE ORDER

<u>Re-Constitution of Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)</u>

The undersigned is pleased to re-constitute the Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) for IISWBM, as suggested by All India Council for Technical Education.

- Dr. K. M. Agrawal, Director & Chairman, IQAC
- Dr.Chinmoy Jana, Professor, Coordinator, IQAC
- Ms.Rupa Bhattacharyya, Registrar, Member, IQAC
- Dr.Gairik Das, Professor & HOD-MBA(Day), Member, IQAC
- Dr. P. K. Sikdar, Professor & HOD-MBA(Public Systems), Member, IQAC
- Dr.SarbaniMitra, Professor & HOD-MBA(HRM) Member, IQAC
- Dr. Soma Roychowdhury, Professor, Member, IQAC
- Dr.Tanima Ray, Professor, Member, IQAC
- Dr.Archana Sharma, Professor, Member, IQAC
- Dr.MadhumitaMohanty, Professor, Member, IQAC
- Dr.Sudeepa Banerjee, Professor, Member, IQAC
- Dr.Madhab Milan Ghosh, Associate Professor, Member, IQAC
- Mrs.Susmita Ray, Librarian, Member, IQAC

Following Officers and Staff Members will be assisting in functioning of the IQAC :

- Mr.GoutamSamanta, Asst. Accounts Officer
- Mr.Ayanendu Sett, Senior Assistant

The information for operation of IQAC should be submitted to the Coordinator, IQAC by HODs within the stipulated time period for processing NBA/NAAC Accreditation.

(Dr. K. M. Agrawal) Director

Copy to: All Committee Members