MBA (HRM) ADMISSION 2023 SESSION: 2023-2025

The following students have been selected for admission to the 2-year Full Time MBA (HRM) Course of IISWBM. The session will commence on Thursday 6th July 2023 at 11:30 hours.

1. The fees for the course are as follows:

Fee for the 1st year : Rs. 3,06,000/- (including admission, tuition and development fees)

Rs 5,000/- (refundable library caution deposit)

: Rs. 5,000/- (refundable security deposit)

Rs. 20,000/- (seminars, colloquium, student activities fees)

Fee for the 2nd year : Rs. 2,94,000/- (including tuition and development fees)

The sum of Rs. 3,36,000/- may be paid by any of the following options to reach the Institute by 30^{th} May 2023:

- ✓ RTGS / NEFT transfer to IISWBM, State Bank of India, Surya Sen Street Branch, Kolkata; A/c No. 10252384198; IFSC: SBIN0003496. Please take the screenshot of the payment reference or download the receipt and mail that promptly to mhrmoffice@iiswbm.edu.
- ✓ A/c payee bank draft / pay order / banker's cheque, etc. in favour of "IISWBM"
- 2. The admission of candidates whose final examination results are yet to be published will be provisional subject to passing the Honours / Engineering degree with minimum 50% marks in aggregate in graduation. The relevant documents will have to be submitted by 29th September 2023.
- 3. Candidates who have passed their degree examination from a university other than Calcutta University must get a Migration Certificate and submit the same to Calcutta University within one month from the date of commencement of the course.
- 4. Final admission will be based on your qualification being approved by the University of Calcutta for this course.
- 5. Students are advised to arrange their own Laptop as advanced learning accessories.
- 6. Students are required to furnish details of their local guardian including address, contact telephone number, etc.
- 7. For all admission related queries, please contact Sri Sudip Paul on (033) 2241-3756 / 8694 / 8695, extension: 183. Also, you may write to mhrmoffice@iiswbm.edu.

Congratulations on your success and welcome to IISWBM. Look forward to meeting you soon.

S/d

Dr. Madhumita Mohanty Professor and HoD: MBA (HRM)

May 10, 2023

SLNO	CAT RGTN	NAME
1	22026402	ANWESHA CHATTERJEE
2	22013768	KOYEL BHATTACHARYA
3	22100330	ABHISHIKTA DAS
4	22088769	PRITAM BHAKAT
5	22199976	ANANYA GHOSH
6	22202735	ANUBHAB SAHA
7	22051272	DIPANKAR KUNDU
8	22066612	DWIPSHIKHA MITRA
9	22008775	PARNAPRIYA BANERJEE
10	22010595	RISHAV DAS
11	22010952	SHILADITYA SENGUPTA
12	22007292	SHINJINI MUKHERJEE
13	22018302	SHUCHISMITA MUKHOPADHYAY
14	22190173	NIKITA BOSE
15	22113352	SAILIK BANERJEE
16	22052593	SAYAN SEKHAR NATH
17	22003124	SUKANYA ROY
18	22031998	ISHA BOSE
19	22133924	UPASANA CHAKRABORTY
20	22044756	DIPANWITA DANDAPAT
21	22212470	RAUNAK CHATTERJEE
22	22211872	SOUMYA MISTRI
23	22021808	SOURISH DUTTA
24	22205824	RAUNIT SINGH
25	22193826	SHINJINI BISWAS
26	22127539	SOUMILI SARKAR
27	22215506	AVIRUP KARMAKAR
28	22199626	CHETLAL KUMAR MAHTO
29	22294814	KRISHNENDU CHAKRABORTY
30	22002952	SHREYA BANERJEE
31	22142404	SUMEDHA GHOSH
32	22093843	ADRIJA BHOUMIK
33	22170626	DEBOMAY CHATTERJEE
34	22308359	SIDDHARTHA NEOGI
35	22012726	ABIR DEBNATH

SLNO	CAT RGTN	NAME
36	22067935	SAMUDRA SARKAR
37	22194052	ANANDITA CHATTERJEE
38	22044180	ATRAYEE PANJA
39	22192005	SAYAN DUTTA ROY
40	22199326	SHAMAITA BHUIYAN
41	22227301	UMRA TAHREEM
42	22107120	SREYOSHE GUHA
43	22076113	DISHANI MITRA
44	22066480	DIPTIMOYEE GHOSH
45	22195180	RITAMBHARA SAHA
46	22250352	SHOUNAK BAGCHI
47	22128244	SUBHASHREE PAUL
48	22151059	PRIYANKA DE
49	22279223	RITUPARNA GOPE
50	22021458	ANIKET DAS
51	22069812	AYON GHOSH
52	22245075	SUJATA DEY
53	22019591	ARYAMAN DAS
54	22017874	RUPSA GHOSH
55	22054454	Saurav Kumar Palo
56	22097780	AYOTI GHOSH
57	22108065	ESHA BHATTACHARYA
58	22134717	SIMRAN SRIVASTAVA
59	22236811	MANISHA DEY
60	22175502	PUSPAL BAGCHI
61	22286857	MANALI BERA
62	22101493	SADAF KHAN
63	22114124	RITORSEE CHATTERJEE
64	22184654	ANKITA BOSE
65	22194314	DEBASMITA BANERJEE
66	22180960	DIPTARUP RAY
67	22038618	SROTOSWINI CHAKLADAR
68	22202034	Debanjana Halder
69	22187070	DISHA SINGHA
70	22202301	SOHINI ROY
71	22287677	TITHI SAHA
72	22096084	ABHISIKTA SENGUPTA
73	22015637	BHARGAVI SENGUPTA
74	22150689	SATYARTH GAUTAM