## **Academic Committee**

The Institute has an Academic Committee comprising of the following members:

**Prof. (Dr.) Abhijit Chakrabarti** (Chairman), (Former Vice Chancellor, Jadavpur University

Prof. (Dr.) K. K. Chaudhuri, Member, Board of Governors

**Prof. (Dr.) Goutam Sutradhar,** Member, Board of Governors

Prof. (Dr.) K. M. Agrawal (Convenor), Director, IISWBM

## **Administrative Committee**

The Institute has an Administrative Committee comprising of the following members:

Mr. S. B. Ganguly, (Chairman), Member, Board of Governors

Prof. (Dr.) K. K. Chaudhuri, Member, Board of Governors

Mr.Amitava Dutta, Member, Board of Governors

Prof. (Dr.) K. M. Agrawal (Convenor), Director, IISWBM