Custodian Committee

The Institute has a financial custodian body where members from the Institute's employees are nominated by them. The present members include the following:

Mr. Debajyoti Datta, Member, Board of Governors

Prof. (Dr.) K. M. Agrawal (Convenor), Director, IISWBM

Mr. Buddhadip Mukherjee, Nominated member from Faculty Members and Officers

Mr. Biswajit Sen, Nominated member from Non-Teaching Employees

Library Committee

The Library Committee of the Institute comprising the following members:

- **Director,** Advisor of Library Committee
- Registrar
- HOD-MBA Programme
- HOD-MBA(HRM) Programme
- HOD- MBA-PS Programme
- HOD-MSW Programme
- HOD- Computer Department
- **Librarian** (Convener)
- Assistant Librarian

Ph.D. Committee

The Ph.D. Research Advisory Committee comprises of the following members:

- ♦ **Prof. (Dr.) K. M. Agrawal -** Convenor
- ♦ **Prof.(Dr.) Soma Roychowdhury** Member
- ♦ **Prof.(Dr.) Tanima Ray** Member

Building Committee

The Institute has a Building Committee comprising of the following members:

- Mr. K. Mohan (Chairman)
- Mr. N. G. Mukherjee
- Prof. (Dr.) K. M. Agrawal, Director Convenor,
- One Structural Engineer

Finance Committee

The Institute has a Finance Committee comprising of the following members:

- Mr. K. Mohan (Chairman)
- Mr.Subhodip Ghosh
- Mr.Saikat Biswas
- Prof. (Dr.) K. M. Agrawal, Director Convenor

Tender Committee

The Institute has a Tender Committee comprising of the following members:

- Mrs. Rupa Bhattacharyya, Registrar
- Dr. Binoy Krishna Chowdhury, Professor
- **Dr. Chinmoy Jana,** Professor
- Dr. Sudeepa Banerjee, Professor
- Mr. Goutam Samanta, Asst. Accounts Officer